Useful links

 

You can find all information related to your vacation on the following web sites:


Transportation

Rab Ferry Line: www.rapska-plovidba.hr

Jadrolinija: www.jadrolinija.hr

Airport - Rijeka (The Island of Krk): www.rijeka-airport.hr

Bus station - Zagreb - Zagreb: www.akz.hr

Croatian Roads: www.hac.hr

Croatian Auto-Club: www.hak.hr

Croatia Airlines: www.croatiaairlines.hr

Ferries (Italy-Croatia): www.adriatica.it

Ferries (SEM Marine Dalmatia): www.sem.hr


Tourism

Lopar Tourist Board: www.lopar.hr

Croatian National Tourist Board: www.croatia.hr

Rab Tourist Board: www.tzg-rab.hr

ACI Marine Club: www.aci-club.hr


Weather Forecast

meteo.hr

www.wetteronline.de/Kroatien.htm


National parks

Plitivice Lakes National Park: www.np-plitvicka-jezera.hr

Paklenica National Park: www.paklenica.hr

Risnjak National Park: www.risnjak.hr

Kornati National Park: www.kornati.hr

Brijuni National Park: www.brijuni.hr

Krka National Park: www.npkrka.hr

Northern Velebit National Park: www.np-sjeverni-velebit.hr


VeAn Apartments on the WWW:

Lopar Rab info, private accommodation: www.vean.tk

Lopar apartments: lopar.50webs.com

Islan of Rab, Lopar Apartments, Islan of Rab: arbia.blog.hr

Info, private accommodation: www.lopar.s5.com

Travel libray Apartments, Croatia, Rab, Loparwww.travel-library.com

Urlaub anbieter: www.urlaub-anbieter.com

Apartments Andrija in Lopar 1000m von bekanntem Paradiesstrand June-25%Disscount

Ljeto, Summer vacations: www.ljeto.com

Selfcatering Directory: www.selfcatering-directory.co.uk

Croatia Rab private Accommodation: www.croatia-rab.com

Tourist Paradise Croatia private: www.tourist-paradise.com

Ferienhaus Miete Croatia, Rab, Lopar: http://www.ferienhausmiete.de

Domy Letniskowe: www.domy-letniskowe.com

Lopar, tourist community of Lopar: www.lopar.hr

Adrialin, agency ENG: www.adrialin.com - ENG

Adrialin, agency DE: www.adrialin.com - DE

Adrialin, agency IT: www.adrialin.com - IT

Adrialin, agency HU: www.adrialin.com - HU

Adrialin, agency FR: www.adrialin.com - FR

DmMedia, agency ENG: www.dmmedia.com - ENG

DmMedia, agency DE: www.dmmedia.com - DE

DmMedia, agency IT: www.dmmedia.com - IT

 

FOLK NIGH CLUB Veseli Andrija: www.veseli-andrija.com

Turbo FOLK club Veseli Andrija: www.veseli-andrija.tk

Night club Veseli Andrija: andrija.50webs.com

Folk club, Veseli Andrija, vean.blog.hr


Don't forget ...it will be a pleasure to be your host!